Skip to content

I like it slow.

01/28/2012

New Mix for ya! Life is good despite the terrible coldness of winter. These slomo jams have been warming me up, so hopefully they do the same for you!

Kelton Prima – The Rhythm
Heion – Get On
Eddie C – You Know How
Matthew Kyle – Make Me Crazy
Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further (The Revenge)
Joseph Terruel – Thinking About You
Nicholas – Talking About Love
6th Borough Project – McLovin
Hot Toddy – I Need Love (I Need Love)
Eddie C – My Woman (PBR Streetgang Remix)
Matthew Kyle – So Many Ways
Nicolas Jaar – With Just One Glance

like me on de book
soundcloud

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

